Oriole Condo One Club Board of Directors

Larry Fetta – President Ken Miloszewski – Vice President / Treasurer Diane Gizzi – Secretary Barbara Strollo – Assistant Secretary

BLDG A	BOARD MEMBERS	
305	Ken Miloszewski* **	President
210	Rita Goldberg*	Vice President
202	Donna Tilka	Secretary
204	Vivette Blackwood	Treasurer
209	Margaret Gilliam	Director
109	Melvin Flaster	Director
309	Janet Martelli	Director

BLDG B	BOARD MEMBERS	
212	Diane Gizzi *	President
107	Michel Ross *	Vice President
210	Marilyn Ceder*	Treasurer
307	Heather Buschbaum	Asst Treasurer
204	Manon LePine	Director
102	Mohamed Ghanie	Director

BLDG C	BOARD MEMBERS	
211	Louis Cotoupis*	President
208	James Scavo *	Vice President
205	Joanne Lavigne *	Treasurer
307	Claudia Bernstein	Secretary

BLDG D	BOARD MEMBERS	
212	Raymond Mclellan	President
109	David Williams	Treasurer
209	Deborah Passalacqua	Secretary
301	Yolaine Fabrizi	Director
309	Mario Sauve	Vice President

BLDG E	BOARD MEMBERS	
201	Yvon Letourneau *	President
205	Irina Makarova *	Vice President
201	Ginette Letourneau *	Secretary
207	Denis Levert	Treasurer
306	Robert Kwaak	Director
208	Liliana Perez	Director

BLDG F	BOARD MEMBERS	
301	Michael Parang*	President
302	Ileana Natal*	Vice President
104	Francois Paquet	Secretary
203	Ed Kouzoujian*	Treasurer
103	Ray Ameneiros	Director
303	Bob Kirsheman	Director
109	Marie Jo Alcindor	Director

BLDG G	BOARD MEMBERS	
303	Normand Paul*	President/Treasurer
107	Randy King *	Vice President
208	Beth Lancaster	Secretary
111	John Evans	Director

BLDG H	BOARD MEMBERS	
109	Jeffrey Whatley	President
104	Inniss Goden*	Vice President
202	Tito Vasquez*	Treasurer
201	Scarlett Stefanelli	Secretary

BLDG J	BOARD MEMBERS	
312	Archibald Williams	President
212	Vevene Tulloch	Treasurer
108	Corinne Kochinka	Vice President
110	Maria Rodriguez	Director
211	Denise Irwin	Secretary

BLDG K	BOARD MEMBERS	
203	Richard Irwin*	President
209	Ed Doctoroff	Vice President
203	Joseph Gannone	Treasurer
302	Martha Robles	Director
104	Allisa Monakey	Secretary

BLDG L	BOARD MEMBERS	
101	Ron Elias *	President
103	Ida Kukuch	Vice President
209	Louis P. Raymond *	Treasurer
310	Barbara Strollo *	Secretary
301	Gail Weinrib *	Director
304	Harvey Stern *	Director
203	Clara Russell	Director

BLDG M		
208	Haydee Fetta	President
209	Marilyn Graham*	Vice President
208	Loreto G. Fetta* **	Treasurer
304	Linda Bernal	Secretary
111	Nancy Blankenship	Director